Creating value for our clients, guided by leadership with specialized expertise focused on all environments that touch modern medicine.

We assemble skilled and collaborative teams to guide clients through a cohesive design process focused on exploration, analysis, and informed decision making. Nationally recognized experts and innovative rising leaders bring diverse and creative thinking to every project.


Jeremy Bartz

AIA, NCARB, President

John Koehler

Chief Operations Officer

Jennifer Arbuckle

AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, Director of Williston Office/Principal

Joy Bartolotta

NCIDQ, IIDA, EDAC, Director of Fort Worth Office/Principal

Candice Barter

AIA, NCARB, EDAC, Director of Boston Office/Principal

Rod Booze

AIA, NCARB, ACHA, Principal

Jon Boyd

AIA, LEED AP, Director of Portland Office/Principal

Casey Carlton

AIA, NCARB, Principal

Jason Carney

AIA, NCARB, Principal

Richard Carroll

AIA, LEED AP, Associate Principal

Xun Chen

Associate Principal

Brian Coltrane


Allison Dar

AIA, LEED AP, EDAC, Director of DC Office/Principal

Dave Dixon

AIA, Principal

Kristin Dommer

AIA, Associate Principal

Chad Duren

Associate Principal

Jean Dussinger

NCARB, LEED GA, Associate Principal

Lena Gordon

Director of Strategy

Krystina Gnuechtel

Assoc. AIA, Associate Principal

Scott Habjan

AIA, Director of Design

Josh Hansen

AIA, NCARB, Associate Principal

Su Kim

CHID, NCIDQ, EDAC, IIDA, Director of Interior Design

Jason Lee

LEED AP BD+C, LSSGB, Principal

Benjamin Lindner

RA, Associate Principal

Bob Mallette

Associate Principal

Thomas Morris


Jared Nance

AIA, NCARB, Associate Principal

Ana Ortega

LEED AP BD+C, Associate Principal

Andrew Pardue

AIA, NCARB, Director of Charleston Office/Principal

Jeremy Pearce

AIA, NCARB, Associate Principal

Cherise Poulin

Assoc. AIA, Vice President Client Relationships & Strategy

John Rodenbeck

AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, EDAC, Director of NY/Philidelphia Office/Principal

Susan Romano

AIA, Associate Principal

Seth Rothman

AIA, LEED AP, Associate Principal

Asma Sanaee

EDAC, LEED GA, Director of Planning

Alina Shapiro

Assoc. AIA, Principal

Michael Smith

AIA, Principal

Jeff Sudman

AIA, ACHA, NCARB, Director of Dallas Office/Principal

Dale Taglienti

LEED AP, Principal

Marcus Terry

AIA, Director of Charlotte Office/Principal

David Tooley


Albert G. Winchester

RA, Associate Principal

Richard Whitaker

AIA, Principal

William Wolpert

AIA, LEED AP, Associate Principal

Explore E4H

About E4H